2022-2024 Green Bay FOP Board of Directors Election

Posted on Jan 28, 2022

On January 27, 2022, the Green Bay Fraternal Order of Police held our Board of Directors Election for the 2022-2024 term at our 1st Quarter General Membership Meeting.

The results of the election were:

President: Bob Messer
Mike Wanta
Secretary: Cristey Johnson
Treasurer: Jon Radke

Lodge Trustees: Randy Winkler, Dave Konrath, Dan Van Lanen, Phuechi Xiong, Bob Matheny

State Delegates: Brian Slinger, Nate Ness

The new board was sworn in by Immediate Past President/Wisconsin Fraternal Order of Police President Ryan Windorff and Wisconsin Fraternal Order of Police National Trustee/Past Green Bay Fraternal Order of Police President and Charter Member Jerry Johnson.

We would like to thank those who ran for office and look forward to a successful 2022-2024 term!