2020-2022 Green Bay FOP Board of Directors Election

Posted on Jan 16, 2020

On January 14, 2020, Green Bay FOP held our Board of Directors Election for the 2020-2022 term at our 1st Quarter General Membership Meeting.

The results of the election were:

President: Ryan Windorff
Mike Wanta
Secretary: Cristey Johnson
Treasurer: Brian Slinger
Sgt. at Arms: Bob Messer

Lodge Trustees: Dan Van Lanen, Randy Winkler, Phuechi Xiong, Bob Matheny, Nate Ness

State Delegates: Dave Konrath, Jon Radke

The new board was sworn in by Immediate Past President/Charter Member Jerry Johnson.

We would like to thank those who ran for office and look forward to a successful 2020-2022 term!

Bottom Row (L-R): State Delegate Radke, Trustee Van Lanen, Secretary Johnson, Trustee Xiong, Trustee Winkler. Top Row (L-R): Sgt. At Arms Messer, State Delegate Konrath, Vice-President Wanta, President Windorff, Treasurer Slinger, Immediate Past President Johnson. (Not Pictured: Trustee Ness, Trustee Matheny)